Put your music player on shuffle

Kan inte låta bli att göra det här testet, eller listan, eller vad det nu är. Såg det när jag snurrade runt på några bloggar. Hoppas det var ok att sno det! Testa du med. Riktigt skoj faktiskt!

1. Put your music player on shuffle.
2. Press forward for each question.
3. Use the song title as the answer to the question even if it doesn´t make sense.

NO CHEATING!

Will it be ok?
Powrless
How are you feeling today?
Keep me here
How do your friends see you?
Tell me
Will you get married?
Oye el Boom
What is your best friend's theme song?
Try
What is the story of your life?
You´re beautiful
What was high school like?
What if I´m right
How can you get ahead in life?
I wish I was a punkrocker
What is the best thing about your friends?
Under me sleng teng
What is tonight going to be like?
Fill it up
What is in store for the remainder of this weekend?
Gospel time
What song describes you?
Little Willie John
To describe your grandparents?
En platta jazz
How is your life going?
Sun goes down
What song will they play at your funeral?
Barndomstid
How does the world see you?
Makings of you
Will you have a happy life?
Acceptable losses
What do your friends really think of you?
Say goodbye
Do people secretly lust after you?
Through with love
How can I make myself happy?
Remind me
What should you do with your life?
My world
Will you ever have children?
When she comes to see me 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback